Skip to main content

World Language Department

World Language Department

 

Teacher

Course(s)

Rm

Email

Sara Adams

Spanish IV Honors & Spanish II

WL-9

sadams2@srvusd.net

Jamie Brindley

Spanish II & Publications I

WL-1

jbrindl@srvusd.net

Ghada Hanna

French III & French I

WL-4

ghanna@srvusd.net

Jessica Heagle

Spanish I, AP Lit & Comp, CIT

305

jheagle@srvusd.net

Miranda Kershaw

AP/French IV Honors & French II

WL-3

mkershaw@srvusd.net

Ivette Maclean

Spanish III

WL-8

imaclean@srvusd.net

Anna McKnight-Matney

Spanish II

WL-2

amcknightmatney@srvusd.net

Nicole Resendiz

Spanish I & Spanish II

WL-7

nresendiz@srvusd.net

Arturo Rovo’

Spanish II & Spanish III

WL-5

arovo@srvusd.net

Scott Tinetti

Spanish III & AP Spanish Language

WL-10

stinetti@srvusd.net

Winnie Wang

Chinese I, II, III, IV & AP Chinese

204

wwang@srvusd.net