Skip to main content

World Language Department

World Language Department

Sara Adams

Spanish II & IV Honors

Rm. WL-9 (925) 803-3375

sadams2@srvusd.net  

 

Jessie Bailey (Heagle)

Spanish II, CIT, AP Lit & Comp

Rm. 305 (925) 803-3234

JHeagle@srvusd.net   

 

*Jamie Brindley (*Curriculum Leader / Yearbook Adviser)

Spanish II & (Advanced) Publications

Rm. WL-1 (925) 803-3368

jbrindl@srvusd.net 

 

Miranda Kershaw

French I, II, IV Honors, & AP

Rm. WL- 3 (925) 803-3370

mkershaw@srvusd.net  

 

Ivette Maclean

Spanish III

Rm. WL-8 (925) 803-3374

Imaclean@srvusd.net 

 

Anna Mcknight-Matney

Spanish I & II

Rm. WL-2 (925) 803-3369

amcknightmatney@srvusd.net

 

Nicole Resendiz

Spanish II & III

Rm. WL-8 (925) 803-3373

nresendiz@srvusd.net 

 

Alana Scott

French III

Rm. WL-4 (925) 803-3274

ascott2@srvusd.net  

 

Amy Smith

Spanish 1

Rm. WL-5 (925) 803-3374

asmith@srvusd.net  

 

Scott Tinetti

Spanish III & AP

Rm. WL-10 (925) 803-3376

stinetti@srvusd.net    

 

Winnie Wang

Chinese I, II, III, IV & AP

Rm. 204 (925) 803-3200

wwang@srvusd.net