Skip to main content

Social Studies Department

 

Teacher

Course(s)

Rm

Email

Ben Anderson

World History & US History

116

bandersen@srvusd.net

Brandon Andrews

AP Gov & World Geo and Culture

117

bandrews@srvusd.net

Troy Bristol

AP US History & Princ Ldrshp/Com

121

tbristol@srvusd.net

Hannah Cheng

Global Studies & Fresh Ldrshp

111

hcheng@srvusd.net

John Chicot

World Geography & Culture

103

jchilco@srvusd.net

Ryan Cook

World Geo and Culture & AP Euro

101

rcook@srvusd.net

Michelle Curach-Turner

US History & Amer Studies/English

119

mcurach-turner@srvusd.net

Chris Doherty

AP Euro & Intro to Business & Ent

107

cdoherty@srvusd.net

Sarah Eddings

Economics & Academic Enrichment

104

seddings@srvusd.net

Stephen Farwell

Economics

206

sfarwell@srvusd.net

Shanna Gagnon

American Studies & US History

116

sgagnon@srvusd.net

Tyler Gulyas

World History & Philosophy

106

tgulyas@srvusd.net

Scott Hodges

AP US History

108

shodges@srvusd.net

Tasneem Khan

American Government

102

tkhan@srvusd.net

Kelly McCoy

AP Microeconomics & World History

105

kmccoy@srvusd.net

Brandon Quick

AP Psychology

109

bquick@srvusd.net

Kathleen Seabury

US History & Digital Photo

113

kseabury@srvusd.net

Daniel Sweetnam

Psychology & World Geo and Culture

203

dsweetnam@srvusd.net

Edgard Vidrio

American Govt & World History

110

evidrio@srvusd.net

Anja Wheeler

Prin of Ldrshp/Com & US History 

115

AWheeler@srvusd.net