Skip to main content

Support Services Department

Special Education Support Services

Teachers

Ross Dautel

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

rdautel@srvusd.net

 

Shirley Darroch

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

sdarroch@srvusd.net

 

Kara Dimitriou

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

kdimitriou@srvusd.net

 

Josh Fanene

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

jfanene@srvusd.net

 

Greg Fortayon

Co-Department Chair

SDC Life Science

SDC English 11-12

SDC Government/Economics

gfortayon@calhigh.net

925-803-3238

 

David Futterman

SDC Math 1

SDC Standards Algebra

SDC English 9-10

dfutter@calhigh.net

925-803-3319

 

Jamie Haase

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

jhaase1@srvusd.net

 

Deborah Keesling

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

dkeesling@srvusd.net

 

Christine Niemoeller

SDC Moderate Teacher

cniemoeller@srvusd.net

925-803-3238

 

Dudley Orr

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

dorr@srvusd.net

 

Katie Richards

Resource Case Manager

Academic Studies

krichar@calhigh.net

925-803-3293

 

Sue Romoser

Co-Department Chair

Resource Case Manager

Academic Studies

sromose@calhigh.net

925-803-3309

 

 

Support Staff

 

Wendy Isaacs
School Psychologist

wisaacs@srvusd.net

925-803-3307

 

Roxanne Newman

School Psychologist

rnewman@srvusd.net

925-803-3240

 

Luke Weger

Speech/Language Therapist

lweger@calhigh.net

925-803-3348

 

Paraprofessionals
 

Vinita Battu

vbattu2@calhigh.net

 

Cindy Kretsch

ckretsch@calhigh.net

 

Nahida Mamoon

nmamoon@calhigh.net

 

Rita Runnels

rrunnels@calhigh.net