Skip to main content

Administration

Principal

Christopher George

Principal

(925) 803-3210

cgeorge@srvusd.net

 

Support Staff

Jenny Meads

Office Manager / Principal's Secretary

(925) 803-3210

jmeads@srvusd.net

 

Gunilla Norton (Last Names A-G)

Attendance Secretary

(925) 803-3247

gnorton2@srvusd.net

 

Peggy Conklin (Last Names H-O)

Attendance Secretary

(925) 803-3212

pconkli@srvusd.net

 

Marilyn McCarty (Last Names P-Z)

Attendance Secretary

(925) 803-3265

mmccarty@srvusd.net

 

Attendance Line: (925) 828-2671 (To Report All Day Absences)

 

                                  (925) 803-3200 (Partial Day Absence)

Assistant Principals

Vacant - Bill Faraghan (Substitute)

Assistant Principal: Students with last names A-D

925-803-3206

bfaraghan@srvusd.net

 

Kathleen Martins

Assistant Principal: Students with last names E-K

925-803-3208

kmartins@srvusd.net

 

Catie Hawkins

Assistant Principal: Students with last names L-Q

925-803-3364

chawkins@srvusd.net

 

Andy Briggs

Assistant Principal: Students with last names R-Z

925-803-3262

abriggs@srvusd.net

 

Tyler Roberts

Athletic Director

925-803-3249

troberts@srvusd.net