Skip to main content

Support Services Department

See link below for our remote learning website

Teachers

 

Ross Dautel

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

rdautel@srvusd.net

 

Shirley Darroch

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

sdarroch@srvusd.net

 

Kara Dimitriou

Co-Department Chair

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

kdimitriou@srvusd.net

 

Greg Fortayon

SDC English 11-12

SDC World Geography/Health

SDC Standards Algebra

gfortayon@calhigh.net

925-803-3238

 

Jamie Haase

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

jhaase1@srvusd.net

 

Deborah Keesling

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

dkeesling@srvusd.net

 

Christine Niemoeller

SDC Moderate Teacher

cniemoeller@srvusd.net

925-803-3238

 

Sue Romoser

Resource Case Manager

Academic Studies

sromose@calhigh.net

925-803-3309

 

Rhonda Taft

Co-Department Chair

SDC English 9-10

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

rtaft@srvusd.net

 

Support Staff

Heather Cantero (Mondays only)

School Psychologist

hcantero@srvusd.net

 

Heather Glickman (Tuesday and Wednesday only)

School Psychologist Intern

hglickman@srvusd.net

 

Wendy Isaacs
School Psychologist

wisaacs@srvusd.net

925-803-3307

 

Roxanne Newman

School Psychologist

rnewman@srvusd.net

925-803-3240

 

Luke Weger

Speech/Language Therapist

lweger@calhigh.net

925-803-3348

 

Paraprofessionals
 

Vinita Battu

vbattu2@calhigh.net

 

Cindy Kretsch

ckretsch@calhigh.net

 

Nahida Mamoon

nmamoon@calhigh.net

 

Nithya Pugalenthi Saravanan

npugalenthisaravanan@srvusd.net

 

Rita Runnels

rrunnels@calhigh.net

 

Rashmi Wadhwani

rwadhwani@srvusd.net

 

Shelly Wess-Reinstein

sress-weinstein@srvusd.net