Skip to main content

Office Staff

Attendance and Principal's Secretary

Candace Molano

Office Manager / Principal's Secretary
(925) 803-3210
cmolano@srvusd.net

  

Gunilla Norton

Attendance Secretary
Students with last names beginning with A-D
(925) 803-3247
gnorton@srvusd.net

 

Marilyn McCarty

Attendance Secretary
Students with last names beginning with E-K
(925) 803-3211
mmccarty@srvusd.net

 

Peggy Conklin

Attendance Secretary

Students with last names beginning with L-Q
(925) 803-3212
pconkli@srvusd.net

 

Deanne Helzer

Attendance Secretary
Students with last names beginning with R-Z
(925) 803-3265
dhelzer@srvusd.net

Support Staff

Trisa Kent

Finance 
(925) 803-3382
tkent@srvusd.net

 

Debbie Wong

Athletic Bookkeeper
(925) 803-3207
dwong@srvusd.net

 

Kathi Nichols

Career Center
(925) 803- 3201 

knichols@srvusd.net   

 

Dina Varvitsiotes

Counseling
(925) 803-3202
Dvarvitsiotes@srvusd.net

 

Beth Beadle

Counseling
(925) 803-3217
bbeadle@srvusd.net

 

Vinita Battu

Registrar
(925) 803-3214

vbattu2@srvusd.net