Skip to main content

Math Department

 

Teacher

Course(s)

Rm

Email

Robert Allen

Statistics

213

rallen@srvusd.net

Christine Carucci

Algebra 2

221

ccarucci@srvusd.net

Surbhi Jain

Geometry

209

sjain@srvusd.net

Anthony Khoo

Algebra 2

218

akhoo@srvusd.net

Heather Kim

Algebra 1

208

hkim2@srvusd.net

Kelly King

Algebra 1

205

kking1@srvusd.net

John Muscarello

Algebra 2

225

jmuscarello@srvusd.net

Anh Nguyen

Pre-Calc/Trig & Ap Com Sci A

215 & T1

anguyen@srvusd.net

Ghazala Niazi

AP Statistics

217

gniazi@srvusd.net

Javier Olguin

Algebra & Algebra 1 Enriched 2

218 & 207

jolguin@srvusd.net

Myrafiel Pangantihon

Geometry & Algebra 1

208

mpangantihon@srvusd.net

Robert Pitts

PreCalc/Trig, PreCalc/Trig Hon & Accelerated Algebra 2

214

rpitts@srvusd.net

Janice Saiki

Academic Ldrshp, Calculus & AP Calculus AB

211

JSaiki@srvusd.net

Tess Schoenthal

Geometry

216

tschoenthal@srvusd.net

JP Singh

Pre Calculus/Trig Honors  & 

AP Calculus BC

212

jsingh@srvusd.net

Gilita Thomas

Algebra 1 Enriched 1 & Algebra 2

201

gthomas@srvusd.net

Namita Vakil

AP Calc AB & Pre Calc/Trig Hon

223

nvakil@srvusd.net

Rosemary Vargas

Personal Finance & Geometry

216

rvargas@srvusd.net