Skip to main content

Fine and Applied Arts Department

 

Teacher

Course(s)

Rm

Email

Jennifer Bible

Digital Photo & Computer Graphic Arts

FA-208

jbible@srvusd.net

Carissa Bowman

Ceramics 1/Ceramics 3  & 3D Art 1

FA-102

cbowman@srvusd.net

Paul Fortayon

Photo, Adv Photo & Health

FA-202

pfortay@srvusd.net

Brian Hampton

Culinary Arts 1

FA-103

bhampton@srvusd.net

Shanin McKavish

Dev Child Psych, Life Skills & Fashion/Merc

FA-101

smckavi@srvusd.net

Erin Parsons

Art 1 & Art 3/AP Studio Art

FA-104

eparsons@srvusd.net

Sean Raser

AP Computer Science Principles

T-2

sraser@srvusd.net

John Reed

Intro Eng Design & Engineering Principles

CT-1

jreed@srvusd.net

Matthew Smith

Chamber Orchestra & Wind Ensemble

BAND

msmith@srvusd.net

Lori Willis

Concert,Chambers, Treble, Jazz &AP Music

CHOIR

lwillis@srvusd.net

Laura Woods

Theatre 1, 2, 3, 4, Theatre 1/Arts & Play Prod

FA-106

lwoods2@srvusd.net