Skip to main content

English Department

English Department Directory

Kalise Ahern

English 10, English 11

kahern2@srvusd.net

Room 319

 

Anatoly Alexeeff

English 11, Novel

aalexeeff@srvusd.net

Room 325

 

Alyssa Anderson

Adv. English 9, English 12, AVID

amalfatti@srvusd.net

Room 307

 

Brian Barr

Mock Trial, English 9,  Journalism, Newspaper

bbarr@srvusd.net

Room 321

 

Danielle Caddy

English 9, English 10, AVID

dcaddy@srvusd.net

Room 304

 

Ginger Clark

English 9, English 12, College Connect

gclark@srvusd.net

Room 315

 

Jessie Heagle

Spanish 1, AP English Literature, Careers in Teaching

jheagle@srvusd.net

Room 305

 

Abraham Kim

English 10, AVID

akim2@srvusd.net

Room 323

 

Sean King

AP English Language, English 11

sking3@srvusd.net

Room 312

 

Ted Levey

English 9, English 11

tlevey@srvusd.net

Room 323

 

Regina Lyon

English 9, Global Studies

rlyon@srvusd.net

Room 308

 

Devan Manning

English 9, Composition

dmanning@srvusd.net

Room 316

 

Michelle Mascotte

English 9, English 10

mmascot@srvusd.net

Room 301

 

Colleen McQuay

English 11, English 12

cmcquay@srvusd.net

Room 313

 

Donna Montague

English 9, English 10 

dmontag@srvusd.net

Room 319

 

Eghosa Obaiza

Novel, Sociology

eobaiza@srvusd.net

Room 306

 

Theresa Pacheco

English 9, English 10

tpacheco@srvusd.net

Room 314

 

Stacey Quick

English 10, English 12

squick@srvusd.net

Room 309

 

Nick Shea

English 9,  English 11

nshea@srvusd.net

Room 311

 

Christina Teslich

English 9, English 10

cteslich@srvusd.net

Room 303

 

Michelle Curach-Turner

American Studies, U.S. History

mcurach-turner@srvusd.net

Room 119

 

 

Contact Kalise Ahern  Kalise Ahern Teacher
Contact Anatoly Alexeeff  Anatoly Alexeeff Teacher
Contact Dakota Valdez  Dakota Valdez Teacher
Contact Brian Barr  Brian Barr Teacher
Contact Danielle Caddy  Danielle Caddy Teacher
Contact Ginger Clark  Ginger Clark Teacher
Contact Michelle Curach-Turner  Michelle Curach-Turner Teacher
Contact Jessica Heagle  Jessica Heagle (925) 803-3200 ex: 24970 Teacher
Contact Abraham Kim  Abraham Kim Teacher
Contact Sean King  Sean King Teacher
Contact Theodore Levey  Theodore Levey (925) 803-3200 ex: x. 24951 Teacher
Contact Lorylin Lewin  Lorylin Lewin Teacher
Contact Regina Lyon  Regina Lyon Teacher
Contact Devan Manning  Devan Manning Teacher
Contact Michelle Mascote  Michelle Mascote Teacher
Contact Colleen McQuay  Colleen McQuay Teacher
Contact Donna Montague  Donna Montague (925) 803-3252 Teacher
Contact Eghosa Obaiza  Eghosa Obaiza Teacher
Contact Theresa Pacheco  Theresa Pacheco Teacher
Contact Stacey Quick  Stacey Quick (925) 803-3340 Teacher
Contact Nicholas Shea  Nicholas Shea Teacher
UA122323164-8