Skip to main content

Administration

Principal

Megan Keefer

Principal

(925) 803-3210

MKeefer@srvusd.net

 

Support Staff

Candace Molano

Office Manager / Principal's Secretary

(925) 803-3210

cmolano@srvusd.net 

 

Gunilla Norton (Last Names A-D)

Attendance Secretary

(925) 803-3247

gnorton@srvusd.net

 

Marilyn McCarty (Last Names E-K)

Attendance Secretary

(925) 803-3211

mmccarty@srvusd.net

 

Peggy Conklin (Last Names L-Q)

Attendance Secretary

(925) 803-3212

pconkli@srvusd.net

 

Deanne Helzer (Last Names R-Z)

Attendance Secretary

(925) 803-3265

dhelzer@srvusd.net

 

Assistant Principals

Tucker Farrar

Assistant Principal: Students with last names A-D

925-803-3206

tfarrar@srvusd.net

 

Kathleen Martins

Assistant Principal: Students with last names E-K

925-803-3208

kmartins@srvusd.net

 

Catie Hawkins

Assistant Principal: Students with last names L-Q

925-803-3364

chawkins@srvusd.net

 

Jeffrey Osborn

Assistant Principal: Students with last names R-Z

925-803-3262

josborn1@srvusd.net

 

Tyler Roberts

Athletic Director

925-803-3249

troberts@srvusd.net

 

UA122323164-8