Skip to main content

Administration

Principal

Megan Keefer

Principal

(925) 803-3210

MKeefer@srvusd.net

 

Support Staff

Candace Molano

Office Manager / Principal's Secretary

(925) 803-3210

cmolano@srvusd.net 

 

Gunilla Norton (Last Names A-D)

Attendance Secretary

(925) 803-3247

gnorton@srvusd.net

 

Marilyn McCarty (Last Names E-K)

Attendance Secretary

(925) 803-3211

mmccarty@srvusd.net

 

Peggy Conklin (Last Names L-Q)

Attendance Secretary

(925) 803-3212

pconkli@srvusd.net

 

Deanne Helzer (Last Names R-Z)

Attendance Secretary

(925) 803-3265

dhelzer@srvusd.net

Assistant Principals

Jeffrey Osborn

Assistant Principal: Students graduating in the class of 2025 (9th graders)

925-803-3262

josborn1@srvusd.net

 

Nicole Main

Assistant Principal: Students graduating in the class of 2024 (10th graders)

925-803-3208

nmain@srvusd.net

 

Tucker Farrar

Assistant Principal: Students graduating in the class of 2023 (11th graders)

925-803-3206

tfarrar@srvusd.net

 

Catie Hawkins

Assistant Principal: Students graduating in the class of 2022 (12th graders)

925-803-3364

chawkins@srvusd.net

 

Chris deClercq

Athletic Director

925-803-3249

cdeclercq@srvusd.net