Twitter
Attendance Office Bell Schedules Block Schedules Cal High History Campus Map Directions to Cal High District Calendar Lunch Program Mission Statement & ESLRs School Accountability Report Card School Site Council WASC Report Voluntary Donations Title IX
Counseling Corner Counseling Directory FAQ Career / College Center Academic Planning Personal Support and Resources Advancement for Math/Science/World Language Transcripts College Resources
Administration Staff Directories Departments
Site Use Calendar California State Standards Club Advisor Information Illuminate Field Trips & Forms GNN Link Google Apps Portal Infinite Campus Naviance Outlook Email SRVUSD Website Tech Requests Portal Sub System ESS Online Attendance Data Director
Alumni AVID Biomedical Sciences Pathway Dance Contracts Engineering Pathway Fundraiser Approval Form Grizzly News Network Library Resources Student Handbook Student Organizations Parking Permits Senior Graduation Activities ROP Website STUDENT PORTAL The Californian - Newspaper Visual Arts
Education Fund - Academic Boosters Band Boosters Choral Boosters Drama Boosters Grad Night Parent Support Organizations Directory PTSA
Cal High Athletics Athletic Online Registration Athletic Boosters Fall Sports Teams Winter Sports Teams Spring Sports Teams Athletic Director Championships Directions Facilities Internet Policy CAB Apparel Sportsmanship-Spectators & Parents Parental Role-Athletics Summer Camps Athlete-of-the-Month Complaint/Compliment Procedure News Hall of Fame Transfer Athletes CAB Membership
Textbook Replacement

Support Services Department

Special Education Support Services

Teachers

Ross Dautel

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

rdautel@srvusd.net

 

Josh Fanene

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

jfanene@srvusd.net

 

Greg Fortayon

Co-Department Chair

SDC Life Science

SDC English 11-12

SDC Government/Economics

gfortayon@calhigh.net

925-803-3238

 

David Futterman

SDC Math 1

SDC Standards Algebra

SDC English 9-10

dfutter@calhigh.net

925-803-3319

 

Jamie Haase

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

jhaase1@srvusd.net

 

Christine Niemoeller

SDC Moderate Teacher

cniemoeller@srvusd.net

925-803-3238

 

Dudley Orr

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

dorr@srvusd.net

 

Katie Richards

Resource Case Manager

Academic Studies

krichar@calhigh.net

925-803-3293

 

Sue Romoser

Co-Department Chair

Resource Case Manager

Academic Studies

sromose@calhigh.net

925-803-3309

 

Eryn Thuman

Resource Case Manager

Academic Studies

ethuman@srvusd.net

 

Renee Wong

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

rwong@srvusd.net

 

 

Support Staff

 

Wendy Isaacs
School Psychologist

wisaacs@srvusd.net

925-803-3307

 

Roxanne Newman

School Psychologist

rnewman@srvusd.net

925-803-3240

 

Luke Weger

Speech/Language Therapist

lweger@calhigh.net

925-803-3348

 

Paraprofessionals
 

Vinita Battu

vbattu2@calhigh.net

 

Cindy Kretsch

ckretsch@calhigh.net

 

Nahida Mamoon

nmamoon@calhigh.net

 

Rita Runnels

rrunnels@calhigh.net

 

Vicki Souja

vsuoja@calhigh.net