Attendance Office Bell Schedules Block Schedules Cal High History Campus Map Directions to Cal High District Calendar Lunch Program Mission Statement & ESLRs School Accountability Report Card School Site Council WASC Report Voluntary Donations
Counseling Corner Counseling Directory FAQ Career / College Center Academic Planning Personal Support and Resources Advancement for Math/Science/World Language Transcripts College Resources
Administration Staff Directories Departments
California State Standards Club Advisor Information Illuminate Field Trips & Forms GNN Link Google Apps Portal Infinite Campus Naviance Outlook Email SRVUSD Website Tech Requests Portal Sub System ESS Online Attendance Data Director
Alumni AVID Biomedical Sciences Pathway Dance Contracts Engineering Pathway Fundraiser Approval Form Grizzly News Network Library Resources Student Handbook Student Organizations Parking Permits Senior Graduation Activities ROP Website STUDENT PORTAL The Californian - Newspaper Visual Arts
Education Fund - Academic Boosters Band Boosters Choral Boosters Drama Boosters Grad Night Parent Support Organizations Directory PTSA
Cal High Athletics Athletic Online Registration Athletic Boosters Fall Sports Teams Winter Sports Teams Spring Sports Teams Athletic Director Championships Directions Facilities Internet Policy CAB Apparel Sportsmanship-Spectators & Parents Parental Role-Athletics Summer Camps Athlete-of-the-Month Complaint/Compliment Procedure News Hall of Fame Transfer Athletes CAB Membership


Time: 3:15–5:15

Administration Building

Student Lounge

2nd Wednesday 


September 14

October 12                

November 9

December 14

January 18, 2017

February 8

March 8

April 12               

May 10

Forms: CHS Staff Development Request and SSC Funding Request

CHS WASC Mid-Cycle Report February 2016

CHS History

School Site Council

CHS School Site Council Coordinator

Donna Montague

(925) 803-3252

Library Office

CHS SSC Agendas 2016-2017

CHS SSC Approved Meeting Minutes 2016-2017

CHS SSC Information

Information Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

School Site Council Membership 2016-2017

Parent Representatives

Neema Bhatt

Douglas Fritz

Amy Liu

Kathi Samec


Student Representatives

Roen Agdeppa

Kate Boyle

Samantha Meier

Poonja Patel

Jocelyn Yang

Lexie Zerbe


Staff Representatives

Angela Pimentel

Jean Dillman

Jessie Heagle

Ted Levey

Lucas Orozco

Rachel Parker-Lewis

Nikki Ogden

Sarah Cranford


Non-Voting Members

Ann Weidinger

Donna Montague