Twitter
Attendance Office Bell Schedules Block Schedules Cal High History Campus Map Directions to Cal High Cal High Registration District Calendar Lunch Program Mission Statement & SLOs School Accountability Report Card School Site Council WASC Report Textbook Replacement Voluntary Donations Title IX
Counseling Corner Counseling Directory FAQ Academic Planning Personal Support and Resources Transcripts College and Career Center
Administration Staff Directories Departments
Tech Request Finance & Money Illuminate Infinite Campus Site Use Calendar District Information Portal California State Standards Outlook Email Club Advisor Information Finance GNN Link Teacher Links
Alumni AVID Biomedical Sciences Pathway Dance Contracts Engineering Pathway Fundraiser Approval Form Grizzly News Network Library Resources Student Handbook Student Organizations Parking at Cal High Senior Graduation Activities Yearbook CHIME ROP Website STUDENT PORTAL Summer Assignments The Californian - Newspaper Visual Arts
Education Fund - Academic Boosters Athletic Boosters Band Boosters Choral Boosters Drama Boosters Grad Night Parent Support Organizations Directory PTSA
Cal High Athletics Athletic Boosters Coach / Team Parent Athletic Online Registration Athletic PE Fall Sports Teams Winter Sports Teams Spring Sports Teams Athletic Director Championships Directions Facilities Internet Policy CAB Apparel Sportsmanship-Spectators & Parents Parental Role-Athletics Summer Camps Athlete-of-the-Month Complaint/Compliment Procedure News Hall of Fame Transfer Athletes CAB Membership

Office Staff

Attendance and Principal's Secretary

 

Jenny Meads

Office Manager / Principal's Secretary
(925) 803-3210
jmeads@srvusd.net

 

Peggy Conklin

Attendance Secretary

Students with last names - L - P
(925) 803-3212

pconkli@srvusd.net

 

Gunilla Norton

Attendance Secretary
Students with last names - A - D
(925) 803-3247
gnorton@srvusd.net

 

Deanne Helzer

Attendance Secretary
Students with last names - R to Z
(925) 803-3211

dhelzer@srvusd.net

 

Sharon Workmon

Attendance Secretary

Students with last names - E to K

(925) 803-3265

sworkmon@srvusd.net

  

 

Attendance Line: 

To Report All Day Absences

925-828-2671

Partial Day Absence

925-802-3200

Support Staff

Trisa Kent

Finance 
(925) 803-3382
tkent@srvusd.net

 

Debbie Wong

Athletic Bookkeeper
(925) 803-3207
dwong@srvusd.net

 

Haley Stultz

Career Center
(925) 803-3201

hstultz@srvusd.net

 

Dina Varvitsiotes

Counseling
(925) 803-3202
Dvarvitsiotes@srvusd.net

 

Beth Beadle

Counseling
(925) 803-3217
bbeadle@srvusd.net

 

Wendy Miller

Registrar
(925) 803-3214
Wmiller@srvusd.net 

 

 

 

Non-Discrimination Statement

San Ramon Valley Unified School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression; or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Report a Concern