Twitter
Attendance Office Bell Schedules Block Schedules Cal High History Campus Map Directions to Cal High District Calendar Lunch Program Mission Statement & ESLRs School Accountability Report Card School Site Council WASC Report Voluntary Donations Title IX
Counseling Corner Counseling Directory FAQ Career / College Center Academic Planning Personal Support and Resources Advancement for Math/Science/World Language Transcripts College Resources
Administration Staff Directories Departments
Site Use Calendar California State Standards Club Advisor Information Illuminate Field Trips & Forms GNN Link Google Apps Portal Infinite Campus Naviance Outlook Email SRVUSD Website Tech Requests Portal Sub System ESS Online Attendance Data Director
Alumni AVID Biomedical Sciences Pathway Dance Contracts Engineering Pathway Fundraiser Approval Form Grizzly News Network Library Resources Student Handbook Student Organizations Parking Permits Senior Graduation Activities ROP Website STUDENT PORTAL The Californian - Newspaper Visual Arts
Education Fund - Academic Boosters Band Boosters Choral Boosters Drama Boosters Grad Night Parent Support Organizations Directory PTSA
Cal High Athletics Athletic Online Registration Athletic Boosters Fall Sports Teams Winter Sports Teams Spring Sports Teams Athletic Director Championships Directions Facilities Internet Policy CAB Apparel Sportsmanship-Spectators & Parents Parental Role-Athletics Summer Camps Athlete-of-the-Month Complaint/Compliment Procedure News Hall of Fame Transfer Athletes CAB Membership
Textbook Replacement

STAFF EMAIL

Ehret, James
Staff
Marx, Cindy
Staff
Meads, Jenny
staff
Nudelman, Sharon
Staff
Weidinger, Ann
Staff

Office Staff

Attendance and Principal's Secretary

 

Jenny Meads

Office Manager / Principal's Secretary
(925) 803-3210

jmeads@srvusd.net

 

Peggy Conklin

Attendance Secretary

Students with last names - H - O
(925) 803-
3212

pconkli@srvusd.net

 

Gunilla Norton

Attendance Secretary
Students with last names - A - L
(925) 803-3247

gnorton@srvusd.net

 

Deanne Helzer

Attendance Secretary
Students with last names - M to Z
(925) 803-3211

dhelzer@srvusd.net

 

Sharon Workmon

Attendance Clerk
(925) 803-3265

sworkmon@srvusd.net

  

 

 Attendance Line: 

To Report All Day Absences

925-828-2671

Partial Day Absence

925-802-3200

Support Staff

Ann Weidinger

Bookkeeper
(925) 803-3382
aweidin@calhigh.net

Debbie Wong

Athletic Bookkeeper
(925) 803-3207
dwong@calhigh.net

Jay Ehret

Career Center
(925) 803-3201

jehret@calhigh.net

 

Dina Varvitsiotes

Counseling
(925) 803-3202
Dvarvitsiotes@srvusd.net

Adriana Chong

Counseling
(925) 803-3217
AChong@srvusd.net

Wendy Miller

Registrar
(925) 803-3214
Wmiller@srvusd.net