Twitter
Attendance Office Bell Schedules Block Schedules Cal High History Campus Map Directions to Cal High District Calendar Lunch Program Mission Statement & ESLRs School Accountability Report Card School Site Council WASC Report Voluntary Donations Title IX
Counseling Corner Counseling Directory FAQ Career / College Center Academic Planning Personal Support and Resources Advancement for Math/Science/World Language Transcripts College Resources
Administration Staff Directories Departments
Site Use Calendar California State Standards Club Advisor Information Illuminate Field Trips & Forms GNN Link Google Apps Portal Infinite Campus Naviance Outlook Email SRVUSD Website Tech Requests Portal Sub System ESS Online Attendance Data Director
Alumni AVID Biomedical Sciences Pathway Dance Contracts Engineering Pathway Fundraiser Approval Form Grizzly News Network Library Resources Student Handbook Student Organizations Parking Permits Senior Graduation Activities ROP Website STUDENT PORTAL The Californian - Newspaper Visual Arts
Education Fund - Academic Boosters Band Boosters Choral Boosters Drama Boosters Grad Night Parent Support Organizations Directory PTSA
Cal High Athletics Athletic Online Registration Athletic Boosters Fall Sports Teams Winter Sports Teams Spring Sports Teams Athletic Director Championships Directions Facilities Internet Policy CAB Apparel Sportsmanship-Spectators & Parents Parental Role-Athletics Summer Camps Athlete-of-the-Month Complaint/Compliment Procedure News Hall of Fame Transfer Athletes CAB Membership
Textbook Replacement

English Department

English Department Directory

Anatoly Alexeeff

Academic Enrichment, English 11, Novel

aalexeeff@srvusd.net

Room 325

 

Brian Barr

Mock Trial, Adv. English 9,  Journalism, Newspaper

bbarr@srvusd.net

Room 321

 

Danielle Caddy

English 10, English 11

dcaddy@srvusd.net

Room 304

 

Ginger Clark

English 9, English 12

gclark@srvusd.net

Room 315

 

Jessie Heagle

Spanish 1, AP English Literature, Careers in Teaching

jheagle@srvusd.net

Room 305

 

Chelsea Hunt

English 10, Avid 9, Avid 10

chunt1@srvusd.net

Room 302

Abraham Kim

English 9, English 10

akim2@srvusd.net

Room 323

 

Sean King

 

AP English Language

sking3@srvusd.net

Room 312

 

Ted Levey

English 9

tlevey@srvusd.net

Room 323

 

Alyssa Malfatti

Adv. English 9, English 12

amalfatti@srvusd.net

Room 307

 

Devan Manning

English 9, Composition

dmanning@srvusd.net

Room 316

 

Michelle Mascote

English 9, English 10

mmascot@srvusd.net

Room 301

 

Erin McFerrin

English 11, Leadership

emcferrin@srvusd.net

Room 114

 

Colleen McQuay

Academic Enrichment, English 11, Novel

cmcquay@srvusd.net

Room 313

 

Donna Montague

English 10 Ad., Literacy TSA

dmontag@srvusd.net

Room 319

 

Eghosa Obaiza

Academic Enrichment, Novel, Sociology

eobaiza@srvusd.net

Room 306

Theresa Pacheco

English 9, English 10

tpacheco@srvusd.net

Room 314

 

Evonne Perotti

ERWC, English 10 

eperotti@srvusd.net

Room 319

(925) 803-3329

 

Stacey Quick, Curriculum Leader

Adv. English 10, English 12

squick@srvusd.net

Room 309

 

Nick Shea 

English 9,  English 11

nshea@srvusd.net

Room 311

 

Christina Teslich

English 9, English 10

cteslich@srvusd.net

Room 303

 

Gilita Thomas

Adv. English 10, Academic Enrichment, Algebra 1

gthomas@srvusd.net

Room 317

 

Michelle Curach-Turner

American Studies, U.S. History

mcurach-turner@srvusd.net

Room 119

 

Regina Turner

English 9, English 10

rturner@srvusd.net

Room 308

Alexeeff, Anatoly
Teacher
Barr, Brian
Teacher
Caddy, Danielle
Teacher
Clark, Ginger
Teacher
Curach-Turner, Michelle
Teacher
Heagle, Jessica
Teacher
Hunt, Chelsea
Teacher
Kim, Abraham
Teacher
King, Sean
Teacher
Levey, Theodore
Teacher
Lyon, Regina
Teacher
Malfatti, Alyssa
Teacher
Manning, Devan
Teacher
Mascote, Michelle
Teacher
McFerrin, Erin
Teacher
McQuay, Colleen
Teacher
Montague, Donna
Teacher
Obaiza, Eghosa
Teacher
Pacheco, Theresa
Teacher
Perotti, Evonne
Teacher
Quick, Stacey
Teacher
Shea, Nicholas
Teacher
Teslich, Christina
Teacher
Thomas, Gilita
Teacher