Twitter
Attendance Office Bell Schedules Block Schedules Cal High History Campus Map Directions to Cal High Cal High Registration District Calendar Lunch Program Mission Statement & SLOs School Accountability Report Card School Site Council WASC Report Textbook Replacement Voluntary Donations Title IX
Counseling Corner Counseling Directory FAQ Academic Planning Personal Support and Resources Transcripts College and Career Center
Administration Staff Directories Departments
Tech Request Finance & Money Illuminate Infinite Campus Site Use Calendar District Information Portal California State Standards Outlook Email Club Advisor Information Finance GNN Link Teacher Links
Alumni AVID Biomedical Sciences Pathway Dance Contracts Engineering Pathway Fundraiser Approval Form Grizzly News Network Library Resources Student Handbook Student Organizations Parking at Cal High Senior Graduation Activities Yearbook CHIME ROP Website STUDENT PORTAL Summer Assignments The Californian - Newspaper Visual Arts
Education Fund - Academic Boosters Athletic Boosters Band Boosters Choral Boosters Drama Boosters Grad Night Parent Support Organizations Directory PTSA
Cal High Athletics Athletic Boosters Coach / Team Parent Athletic Online Registration Athletic PE Fall Sports Teams Winter Sports Teams Spring Sports Teams Athletic Director Championships Directions Facilities Internet Policy CAB Apparel Sportsmanship-Spectators & Parents Parental Role-Athletics Summer Camps Athlete-of-the-Month Complaint/Compliment Procedure News Hall of Fame Transfer Athletes CAB Membership

English Department

English Department Directory

Kalise Ahern

English 10, English 11

kahern2@srvusd.net

Room 319

 

Anatoly Alexeeff

English 11, Novel

aalexeeff@srvusd.net

Room 325

 

Alyssa Anderson

Adv. English 9, English 12, AVID

amalfatti@srvusd.net

Room 307

 

Brian Barr

Mock Trial, English 9,  Journalism, Newspaper

bbarr@srvusd.net

Room 321

 

Danielle Caddy

English 9, English 10, AVID

dcaddy@srvusd.net

Room 304

 

Ginger Clark

English 9, English 12, College Connect

gclark@srvusd.net

Room 315

 

Jessie Heagle

Spanish 1, AP English Literature, Careers in Teaching

jheagle@srvusd.net

Room 305

 

Abraham Kim

English 10, AVID

akim2@srvusd.net

Room 323

 

Sean King

AP English Language, English 11

sking3@srvusd.net

Room 312

 

Ted Levey

English 9, English 11

tlevey@srvusd.net

Room 323

 

Regina Lyon

English 9, Global Studies

rlyon@srvusd.net

Room 308

 

Devan Manning

English 9, Composition

dmanning@srvusd.net

Room 316

 

Michelle Mascotte

English 9, English 10

mmascot@srvusd.net

Room 301

 

Colleen McQuay

English 11, English 12

cmcquay@srvusd.net

Room 313

 

Donna Montague

English 9, English 10 

dmontag@srvusd.net

Room 319

 

Eghosa Obaiza

Novel, Sociology

eobaiza@srvusd.net

Room 306

 

Theresa Pacheco

English 9, English 10

tpacheco@srvusd.net

Room 314

 

Stacey Quick

English 10, English 12

squick@srvusd.net

Room 309

 

Nick Shea

English 9,  English 11

nshea@srvusd.net

Room 311

 

Christina Teslich

English 9, English 10

cteslich@srvusd.net

Room 303

 

Michelle Curach-Turner

American Studies, U.S. History

mcurach-turner@srvusd.net

Room 119

 

 

Ahern, Kalise
Teacher
Alexeeff, Anatoly
Teacher
Anderson, Alyssa
Teacher
Barr, Brian
Teacher
Caddy, Danielle
Teacher
Clark, Ginger
Teacher
Curach-Turner, Michelle
Teacher
Heagle, Jessica
Teacher
Kim, Abraham
Teacher
King, Sean
Teacher
Levey, Theodore
Teacher
Lewin, Lorylin
Teacher
Lyon, Regina
Teacher
Manning, Devan
Teacher
Mascote, Michelle
Teacher
McQuay, Colleen
Teacher
Montague, Donna
Teacher
Obaiza, Eghosa
Teacher
Pacheco, Theresa
Teacher
Quick, Stacey
Teacher
Shea, Nicholas
Teacher

Non-Discrimination Statement

San Ramon Valley Unified School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression; or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Report a Concern