News

No news posted

Counselors

Counselors

 

CalHighCounseling 003.jpgMaria DuBose
Counselor
(925) 803-3219
mrdubose@calhigh.net

 

Counselingstaff 004.jpgBev Hall
Counselor
(925) 803-3256
bhall@calhigh.net



CalHighCounseling 005.jpgPatty O'Malley
Counselor
(925) 803-3313
pomalley@calhigh.net



CalHighCounseling 009.jpgMichelle Sampson
Counselor
(925) 803-3261
mreardon-sampson@calhigh.net



Counselingstaff 003.jpgCheryl Youngberg
Counselor
(925) 803-3260
cyoungb@calhigh.net



 

Counseling Support Staff

 

Kathy Frey
Counseling Secretary
(925) 803-3217
kfrey@calhigh.net

 

Harvalee Grimm

Career Center Coordinator
(925) 803-3201
hgrimm@calhigh.net



Cindy Marx

Counselor Technician
(925) 803-3202
cmarx@calhigh.net



Eileen Wall

Registrar
(925) 803-3214
ewall@calhigh.net