Attendance Office Bell Schedules Block Schedules Cal High History Campus Map Directions to Cal High District Calendar Lunch Menu & Mealtime Online Mission Statement & ESLRs Principal's Message School Accountability Report Card School Site Council WASC Report
Counseling Corner Counseling Directory FAQ Career / College Center Community Resources Personal Support and Counseling Transcripts Academic Planning College Resources
Administration Staff Directories Departments
Common Core Club Advisor Information Data Director Field Trips & Forms GNN Link Google Apps Portal Infinite Campus Naviance Outlook Email SRVUSD Website Tech Requests Portal Sub System ESS Online Attendance
Alumni Biomedical Sciences Pathway Dance Contracts Engineering Pathway Fundraiser Approval Form Grizzly News Network Library Resources Student Handbook Student Organizations Parking Permits Senior Graduation Activities Databases
Academic Boosters Band Boosters Choral Boosters Drama Boosters Grad Night Mealtime Online Parent Support Organizations Directory PTSA
Cal High Athletics Athletic Online Registration News Athletic Boosters Fall Sports Teams Winter Sports Teams Spring Sports Teams Athletic Director Championships Directions Facilities Internet Policy Shop Apparel Sportsmanship-Spectators & Parents Parental Role-Athletics Summer Camps Athlete-of-the-Month Complaint/Compliment Procedure Hall of Fame Transfer Athletes

News

SCHEDULES WILL BE AVAILABLE AT 2:00 ON MONDAY AUGUST 24TH
Students,

All schedules will be available for your viewing on Monday at 2:00 p.m. Please make sure you download or write down your schedule for your use on the first day of school.

Schedule Change Procedures

If you have any of these ERROR... Continue
Posted by: Michelle Reardon-Sampson
Published: 8/21/15

Counseling Directory

 

Patty O'Malley

Counselor

pomalley@srvusd.net

Alpha: A, B, M

 

Susie Fitch

Counselor

sfitch@calhigh.net

Alpha: F, O, P, S, V

 

Bev Hall

Student Support/Crisis Counselor

bhall@calhigh.net

 

Erin Hill

Counselor

ekellar-hill@calhigh.net

Alpha: G, H, I, N, R, Z

 

Michelle Sampson

Counselor

mreardon-sampson@calhigh.net

Alpha: C, D, E, U, W, Y

 

Cheryl Youngberg

Counselor

cyoungb@calhigh.net

Alpha: J, K, L, Q, T, X

Counseling Support Staff

 

Wendy Bautista
Counseling Secretary
(925) 803-3217
wbautista@calhigh.net

 

Harvalee Grimm

Career Center Coordinator
(925) 803-3201
hgrimm@calhigh.net



Cindy Marx
Counselor Technician
(925) 803-3202
cmarx@calhigh.net



Eileen Wall
Registrar
(925) 803-3214
ewall@calhigh.net

 

 

 

Counseling Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]