Attendance Office Bell Schedules Block Schedules Cal High History Campus Map Directions to Cal High Cal High Walk-thru Registration District Calendar Lunch Menu & Mealtime Online Mission Statement & ESLRs Principal's Message School Accountability Report Card School Site Council WASC Report Voluntary Donations
Counseling Corner Counseling Directory FAQ Career / College Center Community Resources Personal Support and Counseling Transcripts Academic Planning College Resources
Administration Staff Directories Departments
Common Core Club Advisor Information Illuminate Field Trips & Forms GNN Link Google Apps Portal Infinite Campus Naviance Outlook Email SRVUSD Website Tech Requests Portal Sub System ESS Online Attendance Data Director
Alumni AVID Biomedical Sciences Pathway Dance Contracts Engineering Pathway Fundraiser Approval Form Grizzly News Network Library Resources Student Handbook Student Organizations Parking Permits Senior Graduation Activities ROP Website STUDENT PORTAL Visual Arts
Academic Boosters Band Boosters Choral Boosters Drama Boosters Grad Night Mealtime Online Parent Support Organizations Directory PTSA
Cal High Athletics Athletic Online Registration Athletic Boosters Fall Sports Teams Winter Sports Teams Spring Sports Teams Athletic Director Championships Directions Facilities Internet Policy CAB Apparel Sportsmanship-Spectators & Parents Parental Role-Athletics Summer Camps Athlete-of-the-Month Complaint/Compliment Procedure News Hall of Fame Transfer Athletes CAB Membership

News

No news posted

Counseling Directory

 

Patty O'Malley

Counselor

pomalley@srvusd.net

Alpha: A, B, M

 

Susie Fitch

Counselor

sfitch@calhigh.net

Alpha: F, O, P, S, V

 

Bev Edgren

Student Support/Crisis Counselor

bedgren@srvusd.net

 

Erin Hill

Counselor

ekellar-hill@srvusd.net

Alpha: G, H, I, N, R, Z

 

Michelle Sampson

Counselor

mreardon-sampson@srvusd.net

Alpha: C, D, E, U, W, Y

 

Cheryl Youngberg

Counselor

cyoungb@srvusd.net

Alpha: J, K, L, Q, T, X

Counseling Support Staff

 

Wendy Bautista
Counseling Secretary
(925) 803-3217
wbautista@srvusd.net

 

Harvalee Grimm

Career Center Coordinator
(925) 803-3201
hgrimm@srvusd.net



Cindy Marx
Counselor Technician
(925) 803-3202
cmarx@srvusd.net



Eileen Wall
Registrar
(925) 803-3214
ewall@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Counseling Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]