Twitter
Attendance Office Bell Schedules Block Schedules Cal High History Campus Map Directions to Cal High Cal High Walk-thru Registration District Calendar Lunch Menu & Mealtime Online Mission Statement & ESLRs Principal's Message School Accountability Report Card School Site Council WASC Report Voluntary Donations
Counseling Corner Counseling Directory FAQ Career / College Center Community Resources Personal Support and Counseling Transcripts Academic Planning College Resources
Administration Staff Directories Departments
California State Standards Club Advisor Information Illuminate Field Trips & Forms GNN Link Google Apps Portal Infinite Campus Naviance Outlook Email SRVUSD Website Tech Requests Portal Sub System ESS Online Attendance Data Director
Alumni AVID Biomedical Sciences Pathway Dance Contracts Engineering Pathway Fundraiser Approval Form Grizzly News Network Library Resources Student Handbook Student Organizations Parking Permits Senior Graduation Activities ROP Website STUDENT PORTAL Visual Arts
Academic Boosters Band Boosters Choral Boosters Drama Boosters Grad Night Mealtime Online Parent Support Organizations Directory PTSA
Cal High Athletics Athletic Online Registration Athletic Boosters Fall Sports Teams Winter Sports Teams Spring Sports Teams Athletic Director Championships Directions Facilities Internet Policy CAB Apparel Sportsmanship-Spectators & Parents Parental Role-Athletics Summer Camps Athlete-of-the-Month Complaint/Compliment Procedure News Hall of Fame Transfer Athletes CAB Membership
Administration

Principal

Sarah Cranford

Principal
(925) 803-3210
scranford@srvusd.net

 

Assistant Principals

Bob Spain

Assistant Principal: Students with last names A-D

925-803-3206

bspain@srvusd.net

 

Allison Mulliken

Assistant Principal: Students with last names E-K

925-803-3208

amulliken@srvusd.net

 

Catie Hawkins

Assistant Principal: Students with last names L-Q

925-803-3364

chawkins@srvusd.net

 

Crystal Lopez

Assistant Principal: Students with last names R-Z

925-803-3262

clopez@srvusd.net

 

Arley Hill

Athletic Director

925-803-3249

ahill@srvusd.net

 

Support Staff

Jenny Meads

Office Manager / Principal's Secretary
(925) 803-3210

jmeads@srvusd.net

 

Deanne Helzer P-Z

Attendance Secretary
(925) 803-3211

dhelzer@srvusd.net

 

Gunilla Norton A-G

Attendance Secretary
(925) 803-3247
gnorton@srvusd.net

 

Peggy Conklin H-O

Attendance Secretary
(925) 803-3212
pconkli@srvusd.net

 

 

 

 Attendance Line: (925) 828-2671 (To Report All Day Absences)

                                  (925) 803-3200 (Partial Day Absence)