Administration

Principal

Mark Corti

Principal
(925) 803-3210
mcorti@calhigh.net 

Assistant Principals

Tom Ladouceur

Assistant Principal: Students with last names A-G

925-803-3206

tladouceur@calhigh.net

 

Max Monroy-Miller

Assistant Principal: Students with last names H-O

925-803-3208

mmonroy-miller@calhigh.net

 

Sarah Wondolowski

Assistant Principal: Students with last names P-Z

925-803-3262

swondolowski@calhigh.net

 

Arley Hill

Athletic Director

925-803-3249

ahill@calhigh.net

 

Support Staff

Cindy Fischer

Office Manager / Principal's Secretary
(925) 803-3210
cfischer@calhigh.net

 

Lynette Scharlach

Attendance Secretary
Students with last names - H-O
(925) 803-3211
lscharlach@calhigh.net

 

Lois Ubeda

Attendance Secretary
Students with last names - A-G
(925) 803-3247
lubeda@calhigh.net

 

Jenny Meads

Attendance Secretary
Students with last names - P to Z
(925) 803-3212
jmeads@calhigh.net

 

 

 Attendance Line: (925) 803-3399 (To Report All Day Absences)

                                  (925) 803-3200 (Partial Day Absence)