Attendance Office Bell Schedules Block Schedules Cal High History Campus Map Directions to Cal High District Calendar Lunch Menu & Mealtime Online Mission Statement & ESLRs Principal's Message School Accountability Report Card School Site Council WASC Report
Counseling Corner Counseling Directory FAQ Career / College Center Community Resources Personal Support and Counseling Transcripts Academic Planning College Resources
Administration Staff Directories Departments
Common Core Club Advisor Information Data Director Field Trips & Forms GNN Link Google Apps Portal Infinite Campus Naviance Outlook Email SRVUSD Website Tech Requests Portal Sub System ESS Online Attendance
Alumni Biomedical Sciences Pathway Dance Contracts Engineering Pathway Fundraiser Approval Form Grizzly News Network Library Resources Student Handbook Student Organizations Parking Permits Senior Graduation Activities Databases
Academic Boosters Band Boosters Choral Boosters Drama Boosters Grad Night Mealtime Online Parent Support Organizations Directory PTSA
Cal High Athletics Athletic Online Registration News Athletic Boosters Fall Sports Teams Winter Sports Teams Spring Sports Teams Athletic Director Championships Directions Facilities Internet Policy Shop Apparel Sportsmanship-Spectators & Parents Parental Role-Athletics Summer Camps Athlete-of-the-Month Complaint/Compliment Procedure Hall of Fame Transfer Athletes
Administration

Principal

Sarah Cranford

Principal
(925) 803-3210
scranford@calhigh.net

 

Assistant Principals

Bob Spain

Assistant Principal: Students with last names A-G

925-803-3206

bspain@calhigh.net

 

Allison Shasky

Assistant Principal: Students with last names H-O

925-803-3208

ashasky@calhigh.net

 

Crystal Lopez

Assistant Principal: Students with last names P-Z

925-803-3262

clopez@calhigh.net

 

Arley Hill

Athletic Director

925-803-3249

ahill@calhigh.net

 

Support Staff

Jenny Meads

Office Manager / Principal's Secretary
(925) 803-3210

jmeads@calhigh.net

 

Deanne Helzer

Attendance Secretary
(925) 803-3211

dhelzer@calhigh.net
 

 

 

Gunilla Norton

Attendance Secretary
(925) 803-3247
gnorton@calhigh.net

 

Peggy Conklin

Attendance Secretary
(925) 803-3212
pconkli@calhigh.net

 

 

 

 Attendance Line: (925) 828-2671 (To Report All Day Absences)

                                  (925) 803-3200 (Partial Day Absence)