Administration

Principal

Sarah Wondolowski

Principal
(925) 803-3210
swondolowski@calhigh.net

 

Assistant Principals

Bob Spain

Assistant Principal: Students with last names A-G

925-803-3206

bspain@calhigh.net

 

Allison Shasky

Assistant Principal: Students with last names H-O

925-803-3208

ashasky@calhigh.net

 

Crystal Lopez

Assistant Principal: Students with last names P-Z

925-803-3262

clopez@calhigh.net

 

Arley Hill

Athletic Director

925-803-3249

ahill@calhigh.net

 

Support Staff

Cindy Fischer

Office Manager / Principal's Secretary
(925) 803-3210
cfischer@calhigh.net

 

Deanne Helzer

Attendance Secretary
(925) 803-3211
dhelzer@calhigh.net

 

 

TBD

Attendance Secretary
(925) 803-3247
 

 

Jenny Meads

Attendance Secretary
(925) 803-3212
jmeads@calhigh.net

 

 

 Attendance Line: (925) 803-3399 (To Report All Day Absences)

                                  (925) 803-3200 (Partial Day Absence)