Executive Board

2013-14 Executive Board

Officers      
President Lynn Ashley 242-9209 lynn_ashley05@yahoo.com
Secretary Judith Upchurch   judithupchurch@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Jeanne Won 510-750-4092 knj4now2@aol.com
VP - Legislative Advocacy Michelle Rodrigue 244-1208 cm3kids@yahoo.com 
VP - Parent Engagement Joe Johnson 560-9951 jammerjoe67@gmail.com
Auditor Jenny Jensen 828-6920 jennyljensen@hotmail.com
Parliamentarian Heidi Emerson 872-0327 hkemerson@comcast.net
Principal Mark Corti   mcorti@calhigh.net
Committee Chairs      

Celebrating Campus Arts

 

Susanna Ordway

Danielle Martinez

837-9256 

973-0255

susanna@crystalaccents.com 

danigirl2@yahoo.com

Communications Anne Reed 415-3064 annereed1216@gmail.com
Directory OPEN    

Health & Safety

 

Michelle Rodrigue

Eve Ridgers

244-1208

828-7101

cm3kids@yahoo.com

everidgers@yahoo.com

Historian Mary Koch 829-8175 we3outwest@comcast.net
Honorary Service Awards OPEN    

Hospitality/Staff Appreciation

 

Mary Koch

Sheila Madrieres

829-8175

828-8201

we3outwest@comcast.net

madrieres@comcast.net

Inclusion & Diversity Rachel Hurd 833-9455 rmshurd@sbcglobal.net
Membership Patty Pray 635-3316 jppray@gmail.com
Memory Bricks Wendy Haase 803-9350 wendyhaase@comcast.net
Reflections Susanna Ordway 837-9256 susanna@crystalaccents.com

Registration Volunteers

Rachel Hurd

833-9455

rmshurd@sbcglobal.net

Run for Education Rep, Sheila Madrieres 828-8201 madrieres@comcast.net
Scholarships Judith Church   judithupchurch@sbcglobal.net
School-wide Awards Mary Law 560-5604 Mary.Law@amllp.com
Sister School Cindy Schaer 735-6528 schaerit@comcast.net
Site Council Liaison OPEN    
Special Needs Christina Spaulding 548.6534 c16spaulding@gmail.com
Staff Rep.      
TRAFFIX Rep. Grace Moy-Gyotoku   ggyotoku@yahoo.com
Wellness Christine Talbot   catalbot56@hotmail.com