Twitter
Attendance Office Bell Schedules Block Schedules Cal High History Campus Map Directions to Cal High Cal High Registration District Calendar Lunch Program Mission Statement & ESLRs School Accountability Report Card School Site Council WASC Report Textbook Replacement Voluntary Donations Title IX
Counseling Corner Counseling Directory FAQ Academic Planning Personal Support and Resources Transcripts College and Career Center
Administration Staff Directories Departments
Site Use Calendar California State Standards Club Advisor Information Illuminate Field Trips & Forms GNN Link Google Apps Portal Infinite Campus Naviance Outlook Email SRVUSD Website Tech Requests Portal Sub System ESS Online Attendance Data Director
Alumni AVID Biomedical Sciences Pathway Dance Contracts Engineering Pathway Fundraiser Approval Form Grizzly News Network Library Resources Student Handbook Student Organizations Parking Permits Senior Graduation Activities ROP Website STUDENT PORTAL Summer Assignments The Californian - Newspaper Visual Arts
Education Fund - Academic Boosters Band Boosters Choral Boosters Drama Boosters Grad Night Parent Support Organizations Directory PTSA
Cal High Athletics Athletic Online Registration Athletic Boosters Fall Sports Teams Winter Sports Teams Spring Sports Teams Athletic Director Championships Directions Facilities Internet Policy CAB Apparel Sportsmanship-Spectators & Parents Parental Role-Athletics Summer Camps Athlete-of-the-Month Complaint/Compliment Procedure News Hall of Fame Transfer Athletes CAB Membership

Executive Board

2018-2019 PTSA Executive Board

       
Officers      
President Karen Robman   krobman@att.net
Secretary Donna Browne   donnabrowne2.0@gmail.com
Treasurer Jeanne Won   Calhighptsatreasurer@gmail.com
Legislative Advocacy Robin Klau   repklau@gmail.com
Parent Engagement Danielle Cook   daniellemcook@hotmail.com
Principal Sarah Cranford    scranford@calhigh.net
Auditor Rory Barr   rbarr29@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Anshu Jain   anshu.calhigh@gmail.com
Historian Reena Pal   reenapal@yahoo.com
       
Committee Chairs      
Celebrating Campus Arts      
Communications Tatyana Milter   calhighnews@gmail.com
Directory      
Grad Night Vanessa Berastain   vanyroca@gmail.com
Grad  Night  Danille Cook   daniellemcook@hotmail.com
Health & Wellness Cristina Lopez-Pollard   cristina@e-qualityhc.com
Honorary Service Awards Abby Bronzini   abby_bronzini@gmail.com      
Hospitality/Staff Appreciation Deana Leibowitz   beanadeana@sbcglobal.net
Inclusion & Diversity Violet Fernandez   violet928@att.net
Membership Sri Sundar   sridevi_sundar@yahoo.com
Memory Bricks Kirsten English   kirsten@prickle.com      
Run for Education Rory Barr   rbarr29@yahoo.com
Run for Education      
Reflections Melanie James   melanie.james@comcast.net
Scholarships Annemarie Ragland   annemarie_ragland@yahoo.com      
Sister School Danielle Martinez   danigirl2@yahoo.com
Sister School Ashley Reed   ashleyandchadreed@sbcglobal.net
Special Needs Lori Woodard    lndwoodard@sbcglobal.net
Staff Rep. Bob Allen   rallen@srvusd.net
Traffix Rep Grace Moy-Gyotoku   ggyotoku@yahoo.com
Traffix Rep Dina Utikal    utikal1@comcast.net
       
       
updated: July 17, 2018      
       

Non-Discrimination Statement

San Ramon Valley Unified School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression; or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Report a Concern