Twitter
Attendance Office Bell Schedules Block Schedules Cal High History Campus Map Directions to Cal High Cal High Walk-thru Registration District Calendar Lunch Menu & Mealtime Online Mission Statement & ESLRs Principal's Message School Accountability Report Card School Site Council WASC Report Voluntary Donations
Counseling Corner Counseling Directory FAQ Career / College Center Community Resources Personal Support and Counseling Transcripts Academic Planning College Resources
Administration Staff Directories Departments
California State Standards Club Advisor Information Illuminate Field Trips & Forms GNN Link Google Apps Portal Infinite Campus Naviance Outlook Email SRVUSD Website Tech Requests Portal Sub System ESS Online Attendance Data Director
Alumni AVID Biomedical Sciences Pathway Dance Contracts Engineering Pathway Fundraiser Approval Form Grizzly News Network Library Resources Student Handbook Student Organizations Parking Permits Senior Graduation Activities ROP Website STUDENT PORTAL Visual Arts
Academic Boosters Band Boosters Choral Boosters Drama Boosters Grad Night Mealtime Online Parent Support Organizations Directory PTSA
Cal High Athletics Athletic Online Registration Athletic Boosters Fall Sports Teams Winter Sports Teams Spring Sports Teams Athletic Director Championships Directions Facilities Internet Policy CAB Apparel Sportsmanship-Spectators & Parents Parental Role-Athletics Summer Camps Athlete-of-the-Month Complaint/Compliment Procedure News Hall of Fame Transfer Athletes CAB Membership
Executive Board

2016-2017 Executive Board

Officers    
President Vanessa Berastain vanyroca@gmail.com
Secretary Donna Browne donnabrowne2.0@gmail.com
Treasurer Jenny Jensen jennyljensen@hotmail.com
Legislation Robin Peoples Klau robin@rklau.com
Parent Ed./Involvement Rumi Varma rumivarma@yahoo.com
Principal Sarah Cranford scranford@calhigh.net
Auditor Jeanne Won knj4now2@aol.com
Parliamentarian Lynn Ashley lynn_ashley05@yahoo.com
Historian Joe Johnson jammerjoe67@gmail.com
     
Committee Chairs    
Celebrating Campus Arts Sandra Culver sandraculver01@gmail.com
Communications Anne Reed annereed1216@gmail.com
Directory Tatyana Milter calhighdir@gmail.com
Grad Night Lynn Ashley lynn_ashley05@yahoo.com
Honorary Service Awards Ellen Sinitsa alenyshka@sbcglobal.net
Hospitality/Staff Appreciation Deana Leibowitz beanadeana@sbcglobal.net
Inclusion & Diversity Catie Hawkins chawkins@srvusd.net
Membership Karen Robman krobman@att.net
Membership Promotion Melinda Kawashima pta.mpk@hotmail.com
Memory Bricks Kirsten English kirsten@prickle.com
Run for Education Rory Barr rbarr29@yahoo.com
Reflections Danielle Martinez danigirl2@yahoo.com
Registration Lynn Ashley lynn_ashley05@yahoo.com
Safety Eve Ridgers everidgers@yahoo.com
Scholarships Sri Sundar sridevi_sundar@yahoo.com
School-wide Awards Mary Law Mary.Law@amllp.com
Sister School Kellie Fahey kellie@kelliefaheyhomes.com
Special Needs Heidi Kenniston-Lee heidi.k.lee@sbcglobal.net
Staff Rep. TBD  
Traffix Rep Grace Moy-Gyotoku ggyotoku@yahoo.com
Traffix Rep Dina Utikal utikal1@comcast.net
Wellness Michelle Rodrigue mrod6112@gmail.com