Executive Board

2013-14 Executive Board

Officers      
President Lynn Ashley 242-9209 lynn_ashley05@yahoo.com
Secretary Tracey Boyle

314-651-8751

tracy.boyle@sbcglobal.net​
Treasurer Jeanne Won 510-750-4092 knj4now2@aol.com
VP - Legislative Advocacy Heidi Kenniston-Lee

925-735-9046

heidi.k.lee@sbcglobal.com

 

VP - Parent Engagement Joe Johnson 560-9951 jammerjoe67@gmail.com
Auditor Kris Kurtz

242-0686

k.kurtz@sbcglobal.com
Parliamentarian Heidi Emerson 872-0327 hkemerson@comcast.net
Principal Sarah Wondolowski   SWondolowski@calhigh.net
Committee Chairs      

Celebrating Campus Arts

 

Susanna Ordway

 

837-9256 

 

susanna@crystalaccents.com 

 

Communications Anne Reed 415-3064 annereed1216@gmail.com
Directory Susan Ryu   ryusterfamily@gmail.com

Health & Safety

 

Michelle Rodrigue

Eve Ridgers

244-1208

828-7101

cm3kids@yahoo.com

everidgers@yahoo.com

Historian Mary Koch

925.997.8303

we3outwest@comcast.net
Honorary Service Awards Ellen Sinitsa 548-6044 alenyshka@sbcglobal.net

Hospitality/Staff Appreciation

 

Missy Anderson

Katherine Bakaldin

890-7388

833-1802

misscanderson@sbcglobal.net

kpeachyg@yahoo.com

Inclusion & Diversity

Rachel Hurd

833-9455

rmshurd@sbcglobal.net

Membership

Rumi Varma

635-3316

rumivarma@yahoo.com

Memory Bricks Wendy Haase 803-9350 wendyhaase@comcast.net
Reflections Danielle Martinez 837-9256 danigirl2@yahoo.com

Registration 

Rachel Hurd

833-9455

rmshurd@sbcglobal.net

Run for Education Rep,

Lorraine Kalich

829-3244

l.kalich@yahoo.com

Scholarships

Judith Upchurch

 

judithupchurch@sbcglobal.net

School-wide Awards

Mary Law

560-5604

Mary.Law@amllp.com

Sister School Robin Peoples Klau

380-1591

 

robin@rklau.com
Sister School Cindy Schaer

735-6528

 

schaerit@comcast.net

 

Special Needs      
Staff Rep.      
TRAFFIX Rep. Grace Moy-Gyotoku

925-560-9796

ggyotoku@yahoo.com
Wellness Christine Talbot   catalbot56@hotmail.com