Attendance Office Bell Schedules Block Schedules Cal High History Campus Map Directions to Cal High District Calendar Lunch Menu & Mealtime Online Mission Statement & ESLRs Principal's Message School Accountability Report Card School Site Council WASC Report Voluntary Donations
Counseling Corner Counseling Directory FAQ Career / College Center Community Resources Personal Support and Counseling Transcripts Academic Planning College Resources
Administration Staff Directories Departments
Common Core Club Advisor Information Illuminate Field Trips & Forms GNN Link Google Apps Portal Infinite Campus Naviance Outlook Email SRVUSD Website Tech Requests Portal Sub System ESS Online Attendance Data Director
Alumni AVID Biomedical Sciences Pathway Dance Contracts Engineering Pathway Fundraiser Approval Form Grizzly News Network Library Resources Student Handbook Student Organizations Parking Permits Senior Graduation Activities ROP Website Visual Arts
Academic Boosters Band Boosters Choral Boosters Drama Boosters Grad Night Mealtime Online Parent Support Organizations Directory PTSA Academic Boosters Draft
Cal High Athletics Athletic Online Registration Athletic Boosters Fall Sports Teams Winter Sports Teams Spring Sports Teams Athletic Director Championships Directions Facilities Internet Policy Shop Apparel Sportsmanship-Spectators & Parents Parental Role-Athletics Summer Camps Athlete-of-the-Month Complaint/Compliment Procedure News Hall of Fame Transfer Athletes
Executive Board

2015-2016 Executive Board

       
Officers      
President Vanessa Berastain 925-819-2528 vanyroca@gmail.com
Secretary Donna Browne 925-785-8361 donnabrowne2.0@gmail.com
Treasurer Jenny Jensen 925-828-6920 jennyljensen@hotmail.com
Legislation Robin Peoples Klau 925-380-1591 robin@rklau.com
Parent Ed./Involvement Karen Robman 925-997-0561 krobman@att.net
Principal Sarah Cranford   scranford@calhigh.net
Auditor Kris Kurtz 925-242-0686 k.kurtz@sbcglobal.net
Parliamentarian Lynn Ashley 925-242-9209 lynn_ashley05@yahoo.com
       
Committee Chairs      
Celebrating Campus Arts Susanna Ordway 925-890-7672 susanna@crystalaccents.com
Communications Anne Reed 925-415-3064 annereed1216@gmail.com
Directory Susan Ryu 925-366-4379 ryusterfamily@gmail.com
Grad Nigh Michelle Rodrigue 925-244-1208 mrod6112@gmail.com
Historian Jeanne Won  

knj4now@aol.com

Honorary Service Awards Ellen Sinitsa 925-548-6044 alenyshka@sbcglobal.net
Hospitality/Staff Appreciation Deana Leibowitz 925-244-1805 beanadeana@sbcglobal.net
Inclusion & Diversity Catie Hawkins   chawkins@srvusd.net
Membership Rumi Varma 925-277-1214 rumivarma@yahoo.com
    925-389-7417  
Memory Bricks Vanessa Berastain 925-819-2528 vanyroca@gmail.com
Run for Education Lorraine Kalich 925-829-3244 l.kalich@yahoo.com
Reflections Danielle Martinez 925-973-0255 danigirl2@yahoo.com
Registration Lynn Ashley 925-242-9209 lynn_ashley05@yahoo.com
Safety Eve Ridgers 925-828-7101 everidgers@yahoo.com
  Michelle Rodrigue 925-244-1208 mrod6112@gmail.com
Scholarships Joe Johnson 925-560-9951 jammerjoe67@gmail.com
School-wide Awards Mary Law 925-560-5604 Mary.Law@amllp.com
Sister School Kellie Fahey 925-803-9262 kellie@kelliefaheyhomes.com
Special Needs Heidi Kenniston-Lee 925-735-9046 heidi.k.lee@sbcglobal.net
Staff Rep Catie Hawkins   chawkins@srvusd.net
Traffix Rep Grace Moy-Gyotoku 925-560-9796 ggyotoku@yahoo.com
Traffix Rep Dina Utikal 925-828-8830 utikal1@comcast.net
    925-899-6247