Twitter
Attendance Office Bell Schedules Block Schedules Cal High History Campus Map Directions to Cal High District Calendar Lunch Program Mission Statement & ESLRs School Accountability Report Card School Site Council WASC Report Voluntary Donations Title IX
Counseling Corner Counseling Directory FAQ Career / College Center Academic Planning Personal Support and Resources Advancement for Math/Science/World Language Transcripts College Resources
Administration Staff Directories Departments
California State Standards Club Advisor Information Illuminate Field Trips & Forms GNN Link Google Apps Portal Infinite Campus Naviance Outlook Email SRVUSD Website Tech Requests Portal Sub System ESS Online Attendance Data Director
Alumni AVID Biomedical Sciences Pathway Dance Contracts Engineering Pathway Fundraiser Approval Form Grizzly News Network Library Resources Student Handbook Student Organizations Parking Permits Senior Graduation Activities ROP Website STUDENT PORTAL The Californian - Newspaper Visual Arts
Education Fund - Academic Boosters Band Boosters Choral Boosters Drama Boosters Grad Night Parent Support Organizations Directory PTSA
Cal High Athletics Athletic Online Registration Athletic Boosters Fall Sports Teams Winter Sports Teams Spring Sports Teams Athletic Director Championships Directions Facilities Internet Policy CAB Apparel Sportsmanship-Spectators & Parents Parental Role-Athletics Summer Camps Athlete-of-the-Month Complaint/Compliment Procedure News Hall of Fame Transfer Athletes CAB Membership
Textbook Replacement

Executive Board

2017-2018 Executive Board

       
California High PTSA  2017-2018
       
Officers      
President Karen Robman   krobman@att.net
Secretary Reena Auguelles   reenamillion@yahoo.com
Treasurer Janice Hughes   hughes.r@sbcglobal.net
Legislative Advocacy Open    
Parent Engagement Rumi Varma   rumivarma@yahoo.com
Principal Sarah Cranford    scranford@calhigh.net
Auditor Jeanne Won   knj4now2@aol.com
Parliamentarian Danielle Cook   daniellemcook@hotmail.com
Historian Reena Pal   reenapal@yahoo.com
       
Committee Chairs      
Celebrating Campus Arts Sandra Culver   sandraculver01@gmail.com
Communications Tatyana Milter   miltertatyana@gmail.com
Directory Tatyana Milter    calhighdir@gmail.com
Grad Night Fernando Ortiz    fernortizjr@me.com
Grad  Night  Gary Cooper   gary.cooperbooks@yahoo.com
Honorary Service Awards Donna Browne   donnabrowne2.0@gmail.com
Hospitality/Staff Appreciation Deana Leibowitz   beanadeana@sbcglobal.net
Inclusion & Diversity Vanessa Berastain    vanyroca@gmail.com
Membership Open    
Membership Promotion Melinda Kawashima   pta.mpk@hotmail.com
Memory Bricks Kirsten English   kirsten@prickle.com
Run for Education Rory Barr   rbarr29@yahoo.com
Reflections Julie Sulzberg   sulzyj@yahoo.com
Registration Jenny Jensen   jennyljensen@hotmail.com
Scholarships Sri Sundar   sridevi_sundar@yahoo.com
Sister School Kellie Fahey   kellie@kelliefaheyhomes.com
Special Needs Lori Woodard    lndwoodard@sbcglobal.net
Staff Rep. Bob Allen    
Traffix Rep Grace Moy-Gyotoku   ggyotoku@yahoo.com
Traffix Rep Dina Utikal    utikal1@comcast.net
Wellness Danielle Martinez   danigirl2@yahoo.com
       
updated: July 31, 2017