Attendance Office Bell Schedules Block Schedules Cal High History Campus Map Directions to Cal High District Calendar Lunch Program Mission Statement & ESLRs School Accountability Report Card School Site Council WASC Report Voluntary Donations
Counseling Corner Counseling Directory FAQ Career / College Center Academic Planning Personal Support and Resources Advancement for Math/Science/World Language Transcripts College Resources
Administration Staff Directories Departments
California State Standards Club Advisor Information Illuminate Field Trips & Forms GNN Link Google Apps Portal Infinite Campus Naviance Outlook Email SRVUSD Website Tech Requests Portal Sub System ESS Online Attendance Data Director
Alumni AVID Biomedical Sciences Pathway Dance Contracts Engineering Pathway Fundraiser Approval Form Grizzly News Network Library Resources Student Handbook Student Organizations Parking Permits Senior Graduation Activities ROP Website STUDENT PORTAL The Californian - Newspaper Visual Arts
Education Fund - Academic Boosters Band Boosters Choral Boosters Drama Boosters Grad Night Parent Support Organizations Directory PTSA
Cal High Athletics Athletic Online Registration Athletic Boosters Fall Sports Teams Winter Sports Teams Spring Sports Teams Athletic Director Championships Directions Facilities Internet Policy CAB Apparel Sportsmanship-Spectators & Parents Parental Role-Athletics Summer Camps Athlete-of-the-Month Complaint/Compliment Procedure News Hall of Fame Transfer Athletes CAB Membership

Executive Board

2016-2017 Executive Board

President Vanessa Berastain
Secretary Donna Browne
Treasurer Jenny Jensen
Legislation Robin Peoples Klau
Parent Ed./Involvement Rumi Varma
Principal Sarah Cranford
Auditor Jeanne Won
Parliamentarian Lynn Ashley
Historian Joe Johnson
Committee Chairs    
Celebrating Campus Arts Sandra Culver
Communications Anne Reed
Directory Tatyana Milter
Grad Night Lynn Ashley
Honorary Service Awards Ellen Sinitsa
Hospitality/Staff Appreciation Deana Leibowitz
Inclusion & Diversity Catie Hawkins
Membership Karen Robman
Membership Promotion Melinda Kawashima
Memory Bricks Kirsten English
Run for Education Rory Barr
Reflections Danielle Martinez
Registration Lynn Ashley
Safety Eve Ridgers
Scholarships Sri Sundar
School-wide Awards Mary Law
Sister School Kellie Fahey
Special Needs Heidi Kenniston-Lee
Staff Rep. TBD  
Traffix Rep Grace Moy-Gyotoku
Traffix Rep Dina Utikal
Wellness Michelle Rodrigue